Hello folks! My name is Timothy Gay. I’m 25 years old. I’m originally from Detroit, Michigan and currently reside in Royal Oak, Michigan, which is a suburb of Detroit. I am a musician, a new business owner and currently in the middle of a transition not just physically, but emotionally, mentally and spiritually.

I created this blog to document my journey to success and the lessons I learned and are learning along the way. It’s also a way to help others hold me accountable for the things I do and say. I know I’m putting myself out there to the world but if I’m going to put myself out there, I might as well offer helpful and useful information along the way

Being a new business owner and an emerging musician in the Metro Detroit area, there is so much to learn and to share. I’d love to be able to share information that can be relevant to assist other peoples lives. I will try to update this blog daily, every other day, weekly, or whenever I feel there is wonderful information to share. Looking forward to sharing with the world my energy and my wisdom. Until then…

